After a long…way way too long break from this blog I hope to be back full force. I have just moved into a new home and I am crossing my fingers to get my Internet and computer both fixed. I have been living through my phone, and that is NO way to blog.

So what is the most important thing…that we found totally normal in our home this last weekend? Well, Its TCM. We moved our TV’s and Couch to our new home first and TCM was hooked up before the Internet, it was priority number one over our Bed, Fridge, Stove, Washer, Dryer, pretty much everything else.

Image

So, We slept on the floor but, we had Ben & Bob and we were happy.

There are a lot of great blog-a-thons coming up, so keep your eyes out for me to get in on some of that action.  I have sadly not had a ton of time for TCM or film’s lately. I am hoping this will all change soon.

On the bright side, i have found so many of my Classic Film memorabilia while moving. I will get to start working on my “Classic Movie Room” in the next few weeks. I hope to update on that as well. I will need some opinions as I go. Have a great Monday!

